Catering

Catering for private events, business lunches or dinners.

Request a quote today by sending us your needs (i.e. date, number of people, menu item requests, location, etc.) and we will get back to you within 24 hours. We adapt to all of your needs and personalize your experience.

 

If you do not already have a location, no need to stress. We have very interesting partners through which we can help you secure a great location for a fantastic price, and we will take care of all the details.

Large Groups

Advance take-away or delivery orders for 10+ people.

Please contact us directly via email for takeaway or delivery orders of minimum 10 people.

 

Same day orders are possible under the following conditions:

  • Lunch orders: must be received before 10:30. Available as early as 12:30.

  • Dinner orders: must be received before 16:00 will be available as early as 18:30.

Mezcal and Tequila Tastings

We organize exclusive Mezcal and/or Tequila tasting events at Mexicana or at one of our partners' locations upon request. You will get the chance to taste some of the best of their kind, while learning about what makes special these famous spirits, which are only produced in Mexico and no where else in the world.

Private tastings for groups of 10+ people.

Copyright © 2020 Mexicana Sàrl - Interactive Media Partner

Traiteur

Traiteur pour des événements privés, des déjeuners ou des dîners d'affaires

Demandez un devis dès aujourd'hui en nous envoyant vos exigences (par exemple, la date, le nombre de personnes, les préférences des éléments du menu, le lieu, etc.) et nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures. Nous nous adaptons à tous vos besoins et personnalisons votre expérience.

 

Si vous n'avez pas encore de lieu, nous pouvons vous aider. Nous avons des collaborations très intéressantes avec différents salons et bars pour vous aider à obtenir un endroit formidable pour un prix fantastique. Nous nous occupons également de tous les détails.

Grands groupes

Pré-commandes pour plus de 10 personnes à l'emporter ou pour livraison à domicile.

Veuillez nous contacter directement par courriel pour les commandes de nourriture pour un minimum de 10 personnes.

 

Les commandes à l'emporter ou à livrer le jour même seront disponibles dans les conditions suivantes :

  • Les commandes de déjeuner doivent être reçues avant 10h30. Ils seront disponibles dès 12h30.

  • Les commandes de dîners doivent être reçues avant 16h00. Ils seront disponibles dès 18h30.

Dégustations du Mezcal et de la Tequila

Nous organisons des dégustations exclusives du mezcal et/ou de la tequila à Mexicana ou dans les locaux de l'un de nos partenaires selon votre demande. Vous aurez l'occasion de goûter certains des meilleurs de leur classe, tout en apprenant ce qui fait la particularité de ces fameuses liqueurs, qui ne sont produites qu'au Mexique et nulle part ailleurs dans le monde.

Dégustations privées pour des groupes de plus de 10 personnes.

Copyright © 2020 Mexicana Sàrl - Interactive Media Partner